Holistic

Love Letter From God

People of the world, I love you. Now you, yes you, I love you shnookums. The world is tough & I see it, I hear everyday about what you and your leaders have done with what I gave you all. I must say I am very disappointed, I love you but I am disappointed. Should I flood the whole place ?
On a personal note, you’re doing great. My plan for this world wasn’t meant to be daises and roses but I did give you a great view. Honestly if everyone of you knew how to put the other first, you won’t be in such a bad place but nope! You’re all selfish, Enjoy. 

You know I love you right. I look at you and it’s similar to finding a new birth mark every year, there’s something so fascinating about you at every look. Sometimes I’m simply more amazed by my genius like… “ I did that”. That’s speaking on behalf of every single one of you. Now that’s raw uncut talent ,pure genius.

Not everything should feel so uptight, I’m not uptight, some of you are but that’s besides the point I’m making. Did I mention that I love you, I’m simply excited about my love for you. It feels like butterflies in my tummy.

If I was your next door neighbor I’d throw love notes to your window every 10 minutes but in theory you’ll think I’m weird. Okay, imagine you actually got love notes from me, God, every 10 minutes. 

Super Dad to the rescue. 

Anyway, Eat your meals, grab your next moment like it’s your first award. Remember, I love you to heaven and back. Check up on me too, you seem to be too independent these days, it’s amazing to watch but I need you to know you need me, I need you to cherish this bond, okay ? I LOVE YOU (times infinity) 

Love Papa

Leave a comment